Soul-Esteem Center Spiritual Mentors

The Soul-Esteem Center has a trained team of Spiritual Mentors who are available to meet with you after the service on Sunday mornings, or may be personally contacted (see contact info below). Our Mentors are volunteers, and can help you gain a spiritual perspective on the challenges in your life and offer a safe and confidential setting in which to share your concern. They offer on-the-spot prayer support, a listening ear, and the warmth and wisdom of people who care. They are available to pray with you, and are always ready to encourage, inspire and lift anyone who finds themselves in a time of need, decision or crisis.

The assistance given by a Spiritual Mentor is a short-term service and is not a substitute for ongoing psycho-spiritual counseling or therapy. Our Mentors are listed below, or you may call The SEC and be referred to a Mentor who might offer specialized assistance based on their particular strengths, talents or expertise.

To be referred to a Spiritual Mentor
call The Soul-Esteem Center at (314) ASK-SOUL (275-7685)


Our Spiritual Mentoring program is a free service and is not to be misconstrued as professional licensed counseling. Most of our Mentors are NOT medical professionals or social workers. Some of them do, however, have specialized training and credentials, and can provide more extensive, paid professional services to individuals, couples and families. The professional fee for services is set by the individual counselor.

Soul-Esteem Center Spiritual Mentors

NameSpecialtyEmailPhone
Rev. Robert Brown (bio)robt1944@sbcglobal.ne314-566-5957
Chris Bryantinfo@soul-esteem.com314-368-4435
Glenda Clausnerglenda.clausner7@gmail.com561-352-3939
Angie Hooksahhooks@aol.com636-537-2817
Christine Imbschristine.imbs@hotmail.com636-394-4454
Rev. Meegan Kainady (bio)seckids@soul-esteem.com314-828-6767
Linda Kecklindagkeck@gmail.com314-882-4411
Kathy Johnskjmobound@gmail.com314-623-3352
Betty Jean Kofronbkofron@gmail.com314-849-7419
Rev. Bill Lange (bio)Family/Life Issueslangebill@rocketmail.com314-605-8381
Rev. Polly Lemire (bio)Bereavement, Pet Bereavement, Career/Business, Family/Life Issues, Hospital Home Visitspolly.lemire@gmail.com314-363-3590
Kelly Lockerkelly.locker@ymail.com314-494-1802
Rev. Kay Losciuto (bio)kaylosciuto@yahoo.com314-753-8280
Audrey PrinceHospice/Long-Term Careaudreyprince@hotmail.com314-739-5509
Jeanette Bennett SchenkBereavementjb.1901@yahoo.com636-937-7700
Rev. Phylis Clay Sparks (bio)phylisophical@gmail.com636-561-7788
Coralie Ann Toddtcoralie@hotmail.com314-313-1994
Valerie Whiteavwhite1@msn.com314-831-1640
Nigel Wordnigel.word@gmail.com314-809-3456